HomeAccounting SoftwareQBO-PLUSIREReviews   QuickBooks Onl | Create Free Account / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRE Edition
1 Year Subs ★ SALE
[QBO-PLUSIRE]
€369.00 €269.00
Displaying 1 to 46 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by jenny Cunningham Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2024
Since we changed over to QuickBooks Online, we, in Green Sod Ireland are very happy working with it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yolande Mann Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2024
Dan and the team are always very quick to respond and help with any queries on QuickBooks. I highly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Edel Linnane Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2024
Quickbooks is very easy to use and has all the functions we need.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JULIA FOYLE Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2024
It has taken me some time to adjust from 'manual' QuickBooks to the online version. At times I found..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Catherine Griffiths Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2024
Good Morning, The new on line version of Quickbooks is quite cumbersome, there are some reports t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jerry Twomey Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2024
Quickbooks is excellent and I am 100% happy with the software. The versatility of being able to acce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gerry Devereux Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2024
We, here in ThinStone Ireland, have been using Quickbooks since 2018 and are very happy with the pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara Farrell Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2024
Been using Quickbooks for 14 years, very good system

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by MICHAEL UKILI Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2024
Hi, Kindly make sure that Quickbooks for every country is integrated to all tax systems of that p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn Langrell Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Quickbooks is a very user friendly accounts package, which I've been using now for over 15 years. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret Gogan Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
We switched over to Quickbooks online last May . We had some problems in the beginning concerning mo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Cormac Church Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
It Works For Me ! 111111111111111111

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Liam Gleeson Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
We use Quickbooks for our office book keeping, it works well & is easy to use

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eamonn Fox Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Dan & the team @ Axonware are always a pleasure to deal with & Quickbooks is a great package, very u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by caroline millar Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Quickbooks online is a very good accounts package. I have been using Axonware for many years and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leah O Gorman Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Good system for small businesses with not too much inventory. Dan and the Axonware team are very hel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Coady Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
the online version of Quickbooks is much better than the old one -easier to follow and more user fri..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Caroline Conneely Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
We are a small business and l find Quickbooks online to be an excellent choice and caters exactly fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Clarke Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
We used the Quickbooks Desktop version for years before we migrated to QB Online last year. Initial..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Clarke Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
We used the Quickbooks Desktop version for years before we migrated to QB Online last year. Initial..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leah Joly Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2023
Dan and the team are very helpful. Responsive on emails and come back with resolutions. I have foun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Finola Murphy Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2023
Great service! Highly recommend Axonware.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathleen Aleton Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2023
Axonware team has been very responsive and helpful. Our questions were answered and issue solved. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Iwona Pytlik Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2023
Thank you Julie for your assistance re Quickbook connection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Dempsey Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2023
Dan was so very helpful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tony Ross Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2023
Dan both knows his Quickbooks and is very helpful. A good combination.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Dowling Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2022
Always a great service from Dan and the team @ Axonware. Pleasure to deal with, would highly recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wedderburn Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2022
After using QuickBooks desktop for many years, I have long wished for extra features such as automat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patricia Larkin Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2021
Query answered by return

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Noel Geraghty Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
I had a 'simple' query for Dan. As always it was not as simple as I thought! On reflection, it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mella Byrne Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Quick response time from the support desk, my issue was quickly and efficiently resolved. Support t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John O\'Dwyer Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2019
Very prompt efficient response to queries. Easy to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathleen Glynn Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2019
I had a problem with Quickbooks and sent an email late the same night, next morning coming in to wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Seamus Moran Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
Had a problem with validation code when moving Quickbooks pro from old PC to new PC Dan was extreme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Radon Ireland Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2019
Dealt with my query immediately and had me up and running in no time. Excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carolina Roman Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2019
Very helpful. Excellent customer service. We had some issues with our QuickBooks Desktop this mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank McDonagh Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
I find QuickBooks and its support service fantastic. Thank you. Frank McDonagh

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean Folan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2018
Excellent Service very good product will use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Derek Keogh Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
Absolutely brilliant 200% for customer service and help … exactly what I need

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sharon Greene Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Very easy process, link sent and installation went very smooth. would recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deirdre Power Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
I received great support from Julie in Axonware

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mr D Cunningham Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
I upgraded to QuickBooks Pro 2018 recently. I had to contact the QuickBooks support team as I was ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph Guthrie Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Very helpful with questions on QuickBooks Online

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret O\' Shea Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
For Julia .We had a major problem and she was such good support and so helpful. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle Carr Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
We used Axonware and specifically Dan to help us migrate our Quickbooks desktop version to the cloud..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wedderburn Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
This company has been brilliant, helping me through several crises, such as computer crashes, update..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart