HomeSpecial OffersprogeCAD25SLMProENGReviews   ProgeCAD Pr | Create Free Account / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
ProgeCAD Pro 2025 SLM - Perpetual License
Alternative CAD Software
[progeCAD25SLMProENG]
€390.00 €369.00
Displaying 1 to 132 (of 132 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by John Floyd Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2024
Great software and great value to match.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Harris Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2024
Really pleased with my 2022 ProgeCAD software. Much better value and faster than AutoCAD and only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Nash Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Used ProgeCAD for years. for 2D detailing. works just as well as AutoCAD at an affordable price for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ian Nash Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Since getting ProgeCAD for my small business it has help deliver on a number of projects. Very happy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Gilchrist Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
I have used progecad for years and find it a genuine alternative to autocad. Also it has gained many..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter Mycock Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2024
Not perfect but a good value alternative to autocad.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Niall Daly Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
ProgeCAD is a great program and has served me well. Axonware are great to deal with and always re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Hickey Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Easier to use and more straightforward than AutoCad

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marguerita BEATTY Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
I am very happy with ProgrCad

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by david cameron Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
an escape from autocad!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donal McNamara Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Overall I find ProgeCad easy to use and flexible.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark McDonald Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
As good a program as Autocad at fraction of the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mariano Amelio Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
I approached ProgeCAD a couple of years ago, with the clear intention of reducing the cost of my bus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john cunningham Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Amazing product. Amazing value for money, got it as a self employed sole trader, will get additional..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sergie Brodski Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
For our purposes, ratio performance/price is perfect. We are using PROGECAD already for more than 5 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anon Ymous Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Excellent alternative to AutoCAD with the extremely important benefit of being able to uby a perpetu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael O\'Connor Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
I've found Progecad easier on the eye and easier to use than my previous software. I'm more comforta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Antony Raftopoulos Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Amazing product. I swithced from AutoCAD to ProgeCAD in 2018 and never looked back. Every new vers..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Nicholso Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Excellant software Wish I had discovered it earlier even just for all the money it would have sav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim Teehan Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Migrated after more than 20 years with Autocad. I am not a power user. I use it for schematics, room..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan Youngs Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Very good and reliable software. Very similar to AutoCAD, thus making the swap from AutoCAD to Proge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Reid Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Love this software absolutely brilliant. This cad software I highly recomend to anyone especially at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rob Sutton Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I have found ProgeCAD to be easy to use and very well designed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Hay Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Software generally very good. Tried to get some lisps to work but failed. A decent electrical schema..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ron Rimmer Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Have used ProgeCAD for approximately 5 years for 2D drawings after having used AutoCAD LT for 20 yea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim Dixon Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Good low cost alternative to AutoCAD, we've used Graebert Ares CAD before and we've found ProgeCAD t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Bishop Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I've been using ProgeCAD since 2020, coming from multi decades of being an AutoCAD user, lisp writer..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Rodney Way Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
A number of years ago, after an extensive evaluation of .dwg alternatives, I switched to ProgeCAD Pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martin Powe Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I am gradually "mastering" the relatively minor dissimilarities in addition to the highly effective ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adele Earnshaw Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
One of the considerations for me when I was deciding whether to leave the company I was working for,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Gardner Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Excellent product, good value for money. Has some features that AutoCAD does not, makes it easier t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith Adamson Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
II've been using the latest release of Progecad since September last year, and am generally very ple..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by NEIL WALKER Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I have been using AutoCAD release 14 since 1999 so I was always going to struggle a little. I unders..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alex Radley Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Great alternative to Autocad

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwyn Nicholls Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Very similar to Autocad in many respects and for the price an excellent and affordable way to go if ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Stewart Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
My first introduction to CAD using " Computervision" software followed by "Prime Medusa" and finally..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicholas Bukorovic Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I just want to say that I've been using ProgeCAD for a few years now, and I have to say that I'm blo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Darrell Carter Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I have been using ProgeCAD for a number of years now and find it to be easy to use and just as good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Southby Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I only use a few tools on ProgeCAD so I have not tested the software fully. But for what I use it f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Scott Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Excellent product and customer support from Axonware and ProgeCAD - brilliant alternative to AutoCAD..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith LOnghurst Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I have used many cad products and found ProgeCad to be one of the easiest and powerful software for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris Howse Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Perfect for the cost-conscious CAD user. Pretty much everything you need in one product for a fracti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris Miller Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I am an occasional user of ProgeCAD, having spent many years using AutoCAD Lite. Whilst I'd become ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris Millis Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Very good system. Meets all my needs. Cannot think why anybody would go down the AutoCad route

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Nash Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I have had several versions of this program. The latest upgrade has introduced a bug. It does not re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon Geraghty Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
All good. Does everything that we need for a fraction of AutoCad lite

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Phil Radford Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Having been an Autocad user for years I took a little time to get used to the few changes in command..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Phil Radford Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Having been an Autocad user for years I took a little time to get used to the few changes in command..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Stewart Orchard Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I'm pretty impressed with ProgeCAD. This is a great low cost CAD package with minimal learning curve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by richard kern Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Works well but does crash regularly, SAVE YOUR WORK!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon Mallinson Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2024
Great alternative to AutoCAD

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eanna McManus Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2024
Great product, super price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mahmoud Jarkas Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2024
ProgeCAD combines affordability with comprehensive functionality. Dan and the entire Axonware Ltd ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alfred Gother Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2024
In all my dealings with AXONWARE they have been friendly, professional, knowledgeable in the softwar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen Anderson Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2023
I first learned AutoCAD back at version 12. We were fed up at the cost of AutoCAD, no shock, and so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martin Old Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2023
First trained up and started using CAD in the 1980s when my employer installed huge Intergraph Works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adrienne Burns Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2023
Excellent service, very efficient and friendly staff and offer good quality for money software.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maurice Dowsing Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2023
Had a general query and answered within seconds. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andy Proverbs Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2023
ProgeCAD is a no brainer. I use it for importing BIM files along with it normal ACAD functionality. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Graham Owens Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2023
Great work thank you Julie & Dan

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew Howley Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2023
In 2018 I was looking for cheap Cad program, when I came across ProgeCad 2018 which I have been usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Calvert Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2023
Just dropping you a quick note to say how pleased I am with progeCad 2024. Found you on line and dow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roumen Ivanov Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2023
Thank you! The best services!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Williams Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2023
A very good substitute for AutoCad especially on cost of being able to buy the programme. It is ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ian Aveyard Date Added: Thursday 20 April, 2023
Have found the switch from autocad seamless, especially now with the 2024 update, great functionalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Graham Sheldon Date Added: Tuesday 11 April, 2023
Awesome piece of software, miles better than AUTOCAD if you ask me, it does everything I need, and p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Southby Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2023
I have been struggling for several months to find a good alternative to Autocad. Nothing could comp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Hanlon Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2023
Excellent product, excellent support.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Dixon Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2022
I've been using ProgeCAD since release 2014 together with AutoCAD Building Design Suite 2013. ProgeC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Padraig Redmond Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2022
Excellent service from both Julie and Dan at Axonware. Looking forward to spinning up ProgeCAD an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean Walsh Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2022
ProgeCAD is a super product, which has excellent functionality - perpertual licence for a fraction o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donal Kennedy Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2022
Things have gone well... Progecad has been a solid replacement for Autocad offering as far as I can ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donal Kennedy Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2022
Progecad is a nice alternative to autocad... and from what i can see it's functionally the same. Sup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew Jittarat-Pitt Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2022
I have had contact and done businesses with Axonware on several occasions over the last two year. In..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Sheehan Date Added: Monday 24 January, 2022
Progecad is every bit as good as AutoCad and represents excellent value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rodney Way Date Added: Friday 31 December, 2021
2022 version now installed, activated and working well. The floating text editor has gone but is rep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angelo Meehan Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2021
Excellent replacement to Autocad at a fraction of the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon Clapham Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2020
Another excellent product from Progecad with fantastic backup support and service from Dan, Amo and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kim Lovick Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2020
I'll give it a bash is what I thought, at that price it may be useful. HOW WRONG COULD I BE - - - - ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth Blinstone Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020
Excellent service, with immediate response to my email and follow up a few days later

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James McHugh Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2020
I was in trouble - lost my drawing, 3 days work, gone! Thanks to the support and assistance from Ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roger Regan Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
Brilliant service as always

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave Gaffney Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Fast & efficient service. Very helpful, thanks to Dan & all the team for your help. Dave Gaffney..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Catton Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Great Service and thanks for getting our ProgeCAD up and running again in no time ! Kind regard..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dereck Evans Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
A bit early to review the new 2020 version as only just bought it but on first glance and quick play..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mervyn Shipman Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
Julie has always been very helpful at Axonware. Sorted out my latest query straightaway. Brilliant!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Bell Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2019
I was looking for something to replace autocad due to what I regard as - Autodesk's outrageous behav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sam Benson Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
Very happy with the quick response time about activating accounts, Thanks Dan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Graeme Barton Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
It's great, does everything i need. Like the 1 off payment rather than subscription nonsense. Prev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob Maginty Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2019
Great product, just like Autocad at a fraction of the cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Williams Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2019
Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tony Farrer Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
I got the company I work for to invest in a cad solution to replace AutoCAD LT. I found ProgeCAD 19...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thorvald Johannes Pedersen Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019
ProgeCad is a nice piece of software. I don't use it as my primary drawing software. But when I use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Catton Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2019
A fantastically quick response from their support team and my issue resolved within a couple of hour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andy Proverbs Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019
Overall ProgeCAD is a very good alternative to AutoCAD 2019 especially at the cost and the fact its ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Graham Wrightson Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019
An excellent alternative to a more well known drafting software program, of which I previously used ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clive Tubb Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Both Julie and Dan were unconditionally very helpful and patient, excellent service, highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tony Oke Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Excellent and attentive service - I will use AxonWare again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Clinch Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
Fantastic product & customer service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Nash Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Excellent service. AxonWare will be my first port of call when I next need software.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andreas Litmanowitsch Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
I can tell you that all is ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Trevor Barlow Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
I like ProgeCAD as it does everything AutoCad does at a realistic price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timmy Zillén Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
10/10 Would do business with again!! A+!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Luke Wicklow Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018
Excellent product. Very similar to Autocad as far as we can see.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew Forrest Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
As a regular AutoCAD user I moved to ProgeCAD when I started my own business. For my purposes the so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alfred Wilkinson Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
I liked the program a lot, very familiar layout, I use Autocad full version, and I felt quite at hom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dim. Ar. Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
The package is very easy to learn. A new user can produce quality results quickly. It exchanges stan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon Clapham Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Excellent service with very quick response to queries.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jean-Daniel Gasser Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Great professional drawing software at very affordable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Nicholson Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
As a long term (27 years) AutoCAD user I was very impressed with ProgeCAD, there is little in the wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith Findley Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
ProgeCad is the best software ever, it does everything we need for a small electrical manufacturer a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eamon Cavanagh Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool items. Once I got into them I was fine...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Barnett Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Excellent software which does everything other cad software does and more. I am very glad I bought ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cheryl Craven Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Scott Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Scott Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mahesh Jethwa Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by David Owen Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan Goodare Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by pat cooney Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john cully Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Scott Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Trevor Woodhouse Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Boaz Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mohammed Ravat Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan Yeandle Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel Holman Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Graeme Ironside Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Garry Barnes Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Sherlock Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Donal Higgins Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Ch Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart