Home      Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD is excellent. It is extremely user fri ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 89 (of 89 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Rita Anderson
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription Thanks to Axonware's quick email response to my urgent problem (laptop died and needed to re-install..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Finbarr Heslin
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription I can not praise the lady that I was dealing with in the Irish office highly enough. She was so help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Heather Pope
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription Can't thank Axonware enough - laptop died, was as dead as a doornail, with naught to be recovered (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Trevor Woodhouse
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by John Boaz
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD by John Connolly Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD Sketchup Pro is an ideal 3D package for any designer, easy to use, accurate and fun. As a sheet meta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Vincent Gaidau
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription Simple to use. i have been using QuickBooks for 10 years. very satisfied with the brand products and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Alan Manahan
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription Having used QuickBooks for several years, we received great practical support and advice from Dan an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by David Isherwood
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription I have used various versions of Quickbooks for close on 20 years. I would highly recommend Quickbook..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Anne Fitzsimons
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription I have been using Quickbooks since 2008 and have upgraded through the years without any difficulty. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Shane Hanrahan
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription I have been using QuickBooks for a number of years and I find it a quick and easy package to use. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2019
12 Month Desktop New Subs Flash SALE
by Michael Stack
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
AutoCAD LT 2019<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> Flash SALE </fon We receive very prompt, efficient, attentive service from Axonware at all times. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Jitse v.d.Berg
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2018</b> <br>- Eng eSeries Good drawing program. Internet activation is a slight hassle but we were promptly helped after a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Mohammed Ravat
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Jonathan Yeandle
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Daniel Holman
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Graeme Ironside
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Garry Barnes
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2018
1 year Subscription
by Anita Geoghegan
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2018 <br>1 year Subscription A great system. Intuitive and easy to follow. Axonware excellent to sort out any issues

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2018</b> <br>- Eng eSeries much improved features and support

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Samoki Imanu Cunningham
Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription In my opinion quick book is still the best user friendly accounting software to me, I personal will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Sean Odea
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription a good all around book keeping and accounting package with good functionality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by DJ Tobin
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription Easy to use, customisable reports are handy, reliable, and has done what we asked very well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2018</b> <br>- Eng eSeries Big steps forward in the development of this software package. Whilst memory hungry the benefits are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2019
12 Month Desktop New Subs Flash SALE
by Ronan Rose-Roberts
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
AutoCAD LT 2019<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> Flash SALE </fon Great drawing software with strong 3-d and BIM capabilities. East to use, intuitive and very quick t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Tom Sherlock
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by Donal Higgins
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018
- Incl Free upgrade to v2019
by John Ch
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 <br><font color="#FF0000">- Incl Free upgrade to v2019</font> As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2018
1 year Subscription
by David McCall
Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2018 <br>1 year Subscription I first purchased this software in 2008 and have used it continually ever since. It is extremely eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Ted Hayes
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription We bought QB Premier on Monday. Downloaded, installed, entered last yr) ending T/B, entered 4.5 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2018
1 year Subscription
by Jacqueline Gibbons
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2018 <br>1 year Subscription We use the Collsoft payroll program and I love it, it is so easy to use, I have used quite a number..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Spotlight 2018
Eng
by Eoghan Tansey
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Vectorworks <b>Spotlight 2018 <br> Eng<font color="#FF0000"> I just received my Vectorworks this morning, thank you for everything, I have already spread the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2019
12 Month Desktop New Subs Flash SALE
by Martin Lockley
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
AutoCAD LT 2019<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> Flash SALE </fon We received the AutoCAD LT as promised and we are delighted with the product. The version that we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2018
1 year Subscription
by Gabriel Searson
Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2007
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2018 <br>1 year Subscription I have to say that so far I have found the Collsoft Payroll to far superior to the Sage Quickpay i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Janie Lazar
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription If you\'re not an accountant, then Quickbooks has to be the answer. I\'ve used it for a few years no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Sandra O'Hagan
Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription My budget was tight when I started Montana Garden Nursery, but I knew I needed a software package fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Michael Murray
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription QB Accountant ........ to me it is to accounting what Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd, was to musi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Kieran Hunt
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription Great product - I am using Quickbooks Pro for a year now without a single problem. I also find that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2018
1 Year Subscription
by Tracy Tierney
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2018</b> <br>1 Year Subscription I have found Quickbooks to be so user friendly. Straight from the box with no training and I was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service