Home      Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users)
Very helpful with questions on QuickBooks Online ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 74 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Daniel Holman
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Graeme Ironside
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Garry Barnes
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription by Anita Geoghegan Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription A great system. Intuitive and easy to follow. Axonware excellent to sort out any issues

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2018 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> much improved features and support

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Samoki Imanu Cunningham
Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> In my opinion quick book is still the best user friendly accounting software to me, I personal will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Sean Odea
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> a good all around book keeping and accounting package with good functionality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by DJ Tobin
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Easy to use, customisable reports are handy, reliable, and has done what we asked very well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2018 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Big steps forward in the development of this software package. Whilst memory hungry the benefits are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018
12 Month Desktop New Subs SALE
by Ronan Rose-Roberts
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
AutoCAD LT 2018<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> SALE</fon Great drawing software with strong 3-d and BIM capabilities. East to use, intuitive and very quick t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Tom Sherlock
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Donal Higgins
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by John Ch
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription by David McCall Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
QuickBooks <b>Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription I first purchased this software in 2008 and have used it continually ever since. It is extremely eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Ted Hayes
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> We bought QB Premier on Monday. Downloaded, installed, entered last yr) ending T/B, entered 4.5 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription by Jacqueline Gibbons Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
QuickBooks <b>Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription We use the Collsoft payroll program and I love it, it is so easy to use, I have used quite a number..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Spotlight 2018
Eng
by Eoghan Tansey
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
VectorWorks <b>Spotlight 2018 <br> Eng<font color="#FF0000"> I just received my Vectorworks this morning, thank you for everything, I have already spread the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018
12 Month Desktop New Subs SALE
by Martin Lockley
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
AutoCAD LT 2018<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> SALE</fon We received the AutoCAD LT as promised and we are delighted with the product. The version that we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription by Gabriel Searson Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2007
QuickBooks <b>Premier 2018 - 1 year Subscription I have to say that so far I have found the Collsoft Payroll to far superior to the Sage Quickpay i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Janie Lazar
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> If you\'re not an accountant, then Quickbooks has to be the answer. I\'ve used it for a few years no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Sandra O'Hagan
Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> My budget was tight when I started Montana Garden Nursery, but I knew I needed a software package fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Michael Murray
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> QB Accountant ........ to me it is to accounting what Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd, was to musi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Kieran Hunt
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Great product - I am using Quickbooks Pro for a year now without a single problem. I also find that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Tracy Tierney
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I have found Quickbooks to be so user friendly. Straight from the box with no training and I was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service