Ireland +353.1.6535178
UK +44(161)6604461
 
  » HomeReviews | Register / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Reviews more
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would pr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Mohammed Ravat
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Jonathan Yeandle
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Daniel Holman
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Graeme Ironside
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ by Therese Bourke Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ I am very happy with the call soft payroll product. I really can't think of any improvements that ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Garry Barnes
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ by Anita Geoghegan Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ A great system. Intuitive and easy to follow. Axonware excellent to sort out any issues

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Accountant 2015 ESD
★ SALE July 7th ★
by Sid Sutton
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Accountant 2015 ESD <br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE July 7th ★ I am a qualified Accountant working as a contractor for various companies. I use all the Accounting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2015 - Eng eSeries
Huge SALE
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2015 - Eng eSeries <br><font color="#FF0000">Huge SALE</font></b> much improved features and support

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Samoki Imanu Cunningham
Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ In my opinion quick book is still the best user friendly accounting software to me, I personal will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by sean o\'dea
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ a good all around book keeping and accounting package with good functionality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Vincent Gaidau
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ very simple to use and reliable software

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by DJ Tobin
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ Easy to use, customisable reports are handy, reliable, and has done what we asked very well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2015 - Eng eSeries
Huge SALE
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2015 - Eng eSeries <br><font color="#FF0000">Huge SALE</font></b> Big steps forward in the development of this software package. Whilst memory hungry the benefits are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2015 - Eng eSeries
Huge SALE
by Ronan Rose-Roberts
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2015 - Eng eSeries <br><font color="#FF0000">Huge SALE</font></b> Great drawing software with strong 3-d and BIM capabilities. East to use, intuitive and very quick t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Tom Sherlock
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by Donal Higgins
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2016 SLM
★ Sale Ends July 7th ★
by John Ch
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2016 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">★ Sale Ends July 7th ★ As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ by David McCall Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ I first purchased this software in 2008 and have used it continually ever since. It is extremely eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Ted Hayes
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ We bought QB Premier on Monday. Downloaded, installed, entered last yr) ending T/B, entered 4.5 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adobe Design Premium CS6 TLP / CLP by Robert Gray Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Adobe Design Premium CS6 TLP / CLP We use AxonWare.ie to purchase Adobe Licenses as they offer the best value and service in the Irish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ by Jacqueline Gibbons Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ We use the Collsoft payroll program and I love it, it is so easy to use, I have used quite a number..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Spotlight 2015 eSeries
Huge SALE
by Eoghan Tansey
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
VectorWorks <b>Spotlight 2015 </b>eSeries<b> <br><font color="#FF0000">Huge SALE</font></b> I just received my Vectorworks this morning, thank you for everything, I have already spread the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by IT Reviews
Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2008
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ The smoother interface, bolstered help facilities and various minor refinements are welcome addition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Alan Stevens
Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2008
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ New users will similarly welcome the enhanced Easy Step interview process, which enables the softwar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2016
 SALE ends July 7th
by Martin Lockley
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
AutoCAD LT 2016<br><B><font color="#FF0000"> SALE ends July 7th</font> We received the AutoCAD LT as promised and we are delighted with the product. The version that we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ by Gabriel Searson Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2007
Collsoft Payroll SBE 2015 NEW ★★ I have to say that so far I have found the Collsoft Payroll to far superior to the Sage Quickpay i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Janie Lazar
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ If you\'re not an accountant, then Quickbooks has to be the answer. I\'ve used it for a few years no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Sandra O'Hagan
Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ My budget was tight when I started Montana Garden Nursery, but I knew I needed a software package fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2015- ESD
★ SALE 7th July ★
by Michael Murray
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Pro 2015- ESD<br><font color="#FF0000">★ SALE 7th July ★ QB Accountant ........ to me it is to accounting what Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd, was to musi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]




Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
System Req
Install / Uninstall
& Delivery

Privacy
Terms of Service
Contact Us