Home      Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users)
Quick response time from the support desk, my issue was quic ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 135 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next>>] 
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by hissah alhus Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 great customer service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Mella Byrne
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Quick response time from the support desk, my issue was quickly and efficiently resolved. Support t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by John O\'Dwyer
Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very prompt efficient response to queries. Easy to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Kathleen Glynn
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) I had a problem with Quickbooks and sent an email late the same night, next morning coming in to wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Andy Burns Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Sketchup was the first CAD software that I could class as "intuitive", of course there's lots to lea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Seamus Moran
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Had a problem with validation code when moving Quickbooks pro from old PC to new PC Dan was extreme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Dan O\'Brien Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Excellent Turn Around Time...Had a small technical issue which they sorted out within 20 minutes...C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Richard Bell
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> I was looking for something to replace autocad due to what I regard as - Autodesk's outrageous behav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Sam Benson
Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Very happy with the quick response time about activating accounts, Thanks Dan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Radon Ireland
Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Dealt with my query immediately and had me up and running in no time. Excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Graeme Barton
Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> It's great, does everything i need. Like the 1 off payment rather than subscription nonsense. Prev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Antonina Sandulescu Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Excellent customer service. Dan was extremely helpful and resolved my issue straight away.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Carolina Roman
Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very helpful. Excellent customer service. We had some issues with our QuickBooks Desktop this mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version by Ant Cresswell-Black Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version</b> I have been using iCADMac for a couple of years now and I find it covers all of my requirements for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version by Lance Walton Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version</b> I downloaded this because I'd been sent a .dwg file by someone who had done some design work for me...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Bob Maginty
Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Great product, just like Autocad at a fraction of the cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Kamila Lekki
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Dan - life saver, helped out with the issues we had after reinstalling QB to new computer. Quick res..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Samantha Danaher
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I had an issue with Quickbooks which involved an employee getting a new computer and we had to re-re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Richard Williams
Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Padraic Woods Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Exellent service. Very fast and friendly. Quick email response.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by simon rivers-bland Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Very easy transaction, fast and efficient would recommend Axonware. Friendly service on the phone an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Chris Knight
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription My request for support from Intuit was very effective today. Problem: I needed to MTD file my VAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Peter Rhodes
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent customer service despite delay caused by Intuit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by David Jones
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription sorted our problem efficiently and quickly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by BIM & Scan Ltd. Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Thanks for getting us back up and running ASAP. Makes software development much more efficient when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Dr. Shawn O\'Keeffe Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Service was great. Axonware contacted Graphisoft subsidiary main office in UK, and I was up in runni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Tony Farrer
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> I got the company I work for to invest in a cad solution to replace AutoCAD LT. I found ProgeCAD 19...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Thorvald Johannes Pedersen
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> ProgeCad is a nice piece of software. I don't use it as my primary drawing software. But when I use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Richard Catton
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> A fantastically quick response from their support team and my issue resolved within a couple of hour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Andy Proverbs
Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Overall ProgeCAD is a very good alternative to AutoCAD 2019 especially at the cost and the fact its ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Graham Wrightson
Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> An excellent alternative to a more well known drafting software program, of which I previously used ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Siobhan Coleman Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2019
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Great, good service. Would use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Frank McDonagh
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) I find QuickBooks and its support service fantastic. Thank you. Frank McDonagh

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Sean Folan
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Excellent Service very good product will use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Sharon Brentnall Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 We had fantastic customer service on our order for Sketcup Pro. Would highly recommend them to anyon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by HAZEL MAXWELL Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 QUICK AND EFFICIENT! THANKS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Anne Baragwanath Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> I moved to a new job in summer of 2017 and was very nervous that the company did not use AutoCad. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Clive Tubb
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Both Julie and Dan were unconditionally very helpful and patient, excellent service, highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Matthew Murphy Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 Excellent product, excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Giuseppe Boscherini Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 SketchUp lives up to its name. It is intuitive, effective and creative. No need to compromise on p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by John Barry Lowe Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Archicad is a substantial and well developed BIM package. All the time spent learning the package pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Tony Oke
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Excellent and attentive service - I will use AxonWare again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Derek Keogh
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Absolutely brilliant 200% for customer service and help exactly what I need

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Sharon Greene
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very easy process, link sent and installation went very smooth. would recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Paul Clinch
Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Fantastic product & customer service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by James Nash
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> Excellent service. AxonWare will be my first port of call when I next need software.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2020
-English ★ New Version ★
by Daria Lisowska
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2020</b> <br>-English  ★ New Version  ★ is a great tool! Helps us preparing visually attractive presentations and is very simple to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 by Barry Keegan Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD is excellent. It is extremely user friendly, fast and accurate. It's a must ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Andreas Litmanowitsch
Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> I can tell you that all is ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
SALE Ends Shortly
by Trevor Barlow
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">SALE Ends Shortly</font> I like ProgeCAD as it does everything AutoCad does at a realistic price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service