Home      Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font>
ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 32 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Eamon Cavanagh
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool items. Once I got into them I was fine...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Paul Barnett
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Excellent software which does everything other cad software does and more. I am very glad I bought ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Michelle Carr
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) We used Axonware and specifically Dan to help us migrate our Quickbooks desktop version to the cloud..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018 - 12 Month Rental/Desktop Subscription ★★ by Tina Fowley Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
AutoCAD LT 2018 - <B>12 Month Rental/Desktop Subscription<font color="FF0000"> ★★ </fon Dealt with my AutoCAD LT issue in a timely and efficient manner. Always pleasant to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Cheryl Craven
Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by Cooney Architects
Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Hi Must say all my dealings so far with Axonware have been very positive.Julie very helpful and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by Caro Baumann
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> excellent service! and fast!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by James Corbett
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Excellent software. Vectorworks goes from strength to strength and is capable of handling all projec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Mahesh Jethwa
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by David Owen
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Alan Goodare
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by pat cooney
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by john cully
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Trevor Woodhouse
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by John Boaz
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro 2017 ESD by John Connolly Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
SketchUp Pro 2017 ESD Sketchup Pro is an ideal 3D package for any designer, easy to use, accurate and fun. As a sheet meta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by Jitse v.d.Berg
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Good drawing program. Internet activation is a slight hassle but we were promptly helped after a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Mohammed Ravat
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Jonathan Yeandle
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Daniel Holman
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Graeme Ironside
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Garry Barnes
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> much improved features and support

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Big steps forward in the development of this software package. Whilst memory hungry the benefits are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2017
- Eng eSeries
by Ronan Rose-Roberts
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2017 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Great drawing software with strong 3-d and BIM capabilities. East to use, intuitive and very quick t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Tom Sherlock
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by Donal Higgins
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
★ New Version
by John Ch
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000"> ★ New Version</font> As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Spotlight 2017
- eSeries Eng New
by Eoghan Tansey
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
VectorWorks <b>Spotlight 2017 <br>- eSeries Eng<font color="#FF0000"> New </font I just received my Vectorworks this morning, thank you for everything, I have already spread the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service