Home      Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users)
Very helpful with questions on QuickBooks Online ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Joseph Guthrie
Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very helpful with questions on QuickBooks Online

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by James Corbett
Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2018 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Excellent CAD package. I've been using it for over 20 years and it just keeps getting better. Can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Andrew Forrest
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> As a regular AutoCAD user I moved to ProgeCAD when I started my own business. For my purposes the so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Margaret O\' Shea
Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) For Julia .We had a major problem and she was such good support and so helpful. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD by andrew casey Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD Julie was very helpful and explained all of the various options and products, so good to speak to so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD by Lisa Burke Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2017
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD Julie was a pleasure to work with, even though she faced enormous delays at our end.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Alfred Wilkinson
Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> I liked the program a lot, very familiar layout, I use Autocad full version, and I felt quite at hom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Dim. Ar.
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> The package is very easy to learn. A new user can produce quality results quickly. It exchanges stan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018
12 Month Desktop New Subs SALE
by Damien Comiskey
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
AutoCAD LT 2018<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> SALE</fon Our Autodesk software renewals have been handled by AxonWare for the last number of years, we have f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Simon Clapham
Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Excellent service with very quick response to queries.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Jean-Daniel Gasser
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Great professional drawing software at very affordable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Paul Nicholson
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> As a long term (27 years) AutoCAD user I was very impressed with ProgeCAD, there is little in the wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mindjet MindManager 2018 for Windows - Single WIN Download by Paul Slattery Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Mindjet MindManager 2018 for Windows - Single WIN Download Amazing product, have been using previous versions for the past 5 years. Would highly recommend for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Keith Findley
Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> ProgeCad is the best software ever, it does everything we need for a small electrical manufacturer a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Eamon Cavanagh
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool items. Once I got into them I was fine...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Paul Barnett
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Excellent software which does everything other cad software does and more. I am very glad I bought ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Donald Moore
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I am very pleased with quickbooks and the ease of use. I like the way you can go back and amend a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Michelle Carr
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) We used Axonware and specifically Dan to help us migrate our Quickbooks desktop version to the cloud..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018
12 Month Desktop New Subs SALE
by Tina Fowley
Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
AutoCAD LT 2018<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> SALE</fon Dealt with my AutoCAD LT issue in a timely and efficient manner. Always pleasant to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Cheryl Craven
Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018
12 Month Desktop New Subs SALE
by Cooney Architects
Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
AutoCAD LT 2018<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> SALE</fon Hi Must say all my dealings so far with Axonware have been very positive.Julie very helpful and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Caro Baumann
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2018 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> excellent service! and fast!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by James Corbett
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2018 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Excellent software. Vectorworks goes from strength to strength and is capable of handling all projec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Richard Green
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Great response to my email contact and subsequent telephone call. Got me up and running immediately...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Pete Wedderburn
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> This company has been brilliant, helping me through several crises, such as computer crashes, update..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Mahesh Jethwa
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Kevin Hayes
Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I had a very stressful problem (all of my own making) whereby I deleted my Quickbooks software. Dan ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Ray Campbell
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> FA Equipment & Packaging, Dublin. We had an issue with Quickbooks software...couldn't open....lost. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by David Owen
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Alan Goodare
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by pat cooney
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by john cully
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Rita Anderson
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Thanks to Axonware's quick email response to my urgent problem (laptop died and needed to re-install..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Finbarr Heslin
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I can not praise the lady that I was dealing with in the Irish office highly enough. She was so help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Heather Pope
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Can't thank Axonware enough - laptop died, was as dead as a doornail, with naught to be recovered (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Trevor Woodhouse
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by John Boaz
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD by John Connolly Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
SketchUp Pro 2018 ESD Sketchup Pro is an ideal 3D package for any designer, easy to use, accurate and fun. As a sheet meta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Vincent Gaidau
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Simple to use. i have been using QuickBooks for 10 years. very satisfied with the brand products and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Alan Manahan
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> Having used QuickBooks for several years, we received great practical support and advice from Dan an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by David Isherwood
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I have used various versions of Quickbooks for close on 20 years. I would highly recommend Quickbook..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Anne Fitzsimons
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I have been using Quickbooks since 2008 and have upgraded through the years without any difficulty. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Pro 2018
Desktop 1 Year Subscription
by Shane Hanrahan
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
QuickBooks Pro 2018 <br><b>Desktop 1 Year Subscription</b> I have been using QuickBooks for a number of years and I find it a quick and easy package to use. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2018
12 Month Desktop New Subs SALE
by Michael Stack
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
AutoCAD LT 2018<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Subs<font color="FF0000"> SALE</fon We receive very prompt, efficient, attentive service from Axonware at all times. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VectorWorks Architect 2018
- Eng eSeries
by Jitse v.d.Berg
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
VectorWorks <b>Architect  2018 <br>- Eng eSeries <font color="#FF0000">★ </font> Good drawing program. Internet activation is a slight hassle but we were promptly helped after a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Mohammed Ravat
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
by Jonathan Yeandle
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font> I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service