ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SL Home      Special Offers   progeCAD18SLMProENG   Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2018 SLM <br><font color="#FF0000">Perpetual License</font>
I liked the program a lot, very familiar layout, I use Autoc ..
5 of 5 Stars!
ProgeCAD Pro 2018 SLM
Perpetual License
[progeCAD18SLMProENG]
280.00 227.00
Displaying 1 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Andrew Forrest Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
As a regular AutoCAD user I moved to ProgeCAD when I started my own business. For my purposes the so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alfred Wilkinson Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
I liked the program a lot, very familiar layout, I use Autocad full version, and I felt quite at hom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dim. Ar. Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
The package is very easy to learn. A new user can produce quality results quickly. It exchanges stan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon Clapham Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Excellent service with very quick response to queries.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jean-Daniel Gasser Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Great professional drawing software at very affordable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Nicholson Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
As a long term (27 years) AutoCAD user I was very impressed with ProgeCAD, there is little in the wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith Findley Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
ProgeCad is the best software ever, it does everything we need for a small electrical manufacturer a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eamon Cavanagh Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool items. Once I got into them I was fine...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Barnett Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Excellent software which does everything other cad software does and more. I am very glad I bought ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cheryl Craven Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Scott Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Scott Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mahesh Jethwa Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by David Owen Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan Goodare Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by pat cooney Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john cully Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Scott Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Trevor Woodhouse Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Boaz Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mohammed Ravat Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan Yeandle Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel Holman Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Graeme Ironside Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Garry Barnes Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Sherlock Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Donal Higgins Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Ch Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart



Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service