QuickBooks Desktop P Home      Accounting Software   QB1X1202   Reviews   ☎ +353 1 6535178 Register / Login    Cart Contents    Checkout  
Quick Search
 
Quick Search
Advanced Search
Reviews more
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Pro 2019</b> <br>1 Year Subscription
I upgraded to QuickBooks Pro 2018 recently. I had to contact ..
5 of 5 Stars!
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year Subscription
[QB1X1202]
399.00 369.00
Displaying 1 to 23 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Mr D Cunningham Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
I upgraded to QuickBooks Pro 2018 recently. I had to contact the QuickBooks support team as I was ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald Moore Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
I am very pleased with quickbooks and the ease of use. I like the way you can go back and amend a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Green Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
Great response to my email contact and subsequent telephone call. Got me up and running immediately...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wedderburn Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
This company has been brilliant, helping me through several crises, such as computer crashes, update..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin Hayes Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
I had a very stressful problem (all of my own making) whereby I deleted my Quickbooks software. Dan ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ray Campbell Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2016
FA Equipment & Packaging, Dublin. We had an issue with Quickbooks software...couldn't open....lost. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rita Anderson Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Thanks to Axonware's quick email response to my urgent problem (laptop died and needed to re-install..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Finbarr Heslin Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
I can not praise the lady that I was dealing with in the Irish office highly enough. She was so help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather Pope Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Can't thank Axonware enough - laptop died, was as dead as a doornail, with naught to be recovered (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vincent Gaidau Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
Simple to use. i have been using QuickBooks for 10 years. very satisfied with the brand products and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan Manahan Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Having used QuickBooks for several years, we received great practical support and advice from Dan an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Isherwood Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
I have used various versions of Quickbooks for close on 20 years. I would highly recommend Quickbook..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anne Fitzsimons Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
I have been using Quickbooks since 2008 and have upgraded through the years without any difficulty. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shane Hanrahan Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
I have been using QuickBooks for a number of years and I find it a quick and easy package to use. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samoki Imanu Cunningham Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
In my opinion quick book is still the best user friendly accounting software to me, I personal will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean Odea Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
a good all around book keeping and accounting package with good functionality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DJ Tobin Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Easy to use, customisable reports are handy, reliable, and has done what we asked very well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ted Hayes Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
We bought QB Premier on Monday. Downloaded, installed, entered last yr) ending T/B, entered 4.5 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Janie Lazar Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
If you\'re not an accountant, then Quickbooks has to be the answer. I\'ve used it for a few years no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Sandra O'Hagan Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
My budget was tight when I started Montana Garden Nursery, but I knew I needed a software package fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Murray Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QB Accountant ........ to me it is to accounting what Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd, was to musi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kieran Hunt Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
Great product - I am using Quickbooks Pro for a year now without a single problem. I also find that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Tracy Tierney Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
I have found Quickbooks to be so user friendly. Straight from the box with no training and I was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart



Shopping Cart more
0 items
Policies
Contact Us ✉
System Req
Installation

Privacy
Terms of Service